With this picture I had this vision…

Ten years ago I studied BS Accountancy atAteneo de Naga University.

My college years was tough.

I tried my best to attain good grades to satisfy my family especially my mother.
(It was my mother’s choice to took up that course).

I really tried to embrace the fact that I am goingto be a Certified Public Accountant (CPA). Along the way, I experienced rough roads that made my life somewhat miserable. I tried my best to pass through the Qualifying Examinations though I just had passing grades.

And now, here I am , sitting and making work to this fucking table from morning up to afternoon and sometimes I even make over time (if needed).

My life is stable however it seems that something is missing.

I’m an empty canvas.

I was a coward. I let go of my dreams.

