thinking buzz…. buzzz…

       

                                              I  N S P I R A T I O N

 

 

Just to make things CLEAR…

According from the instruction… “Play around”.

       

 

 

Nips – when I was in elementary, I used to think that its to        expensive. And now HOHOHOHO … no comment.  

Nars – doctor’s assistant, what else? hm… they’re in uniform, they   always wear shoes, some are unemployed and just hanging around.

Atis – you know it’s a fruit that looks like grapes oops! let me finish they are hard bounded grapes ok?  how ’bout the taste? well I can’t define it I have never tasted one so I’ll just leave it and forget it.

Sira– now its tricky so read well…

(1st) Sira- you know the specific one … fish.

(2nd) Sira- a general term for a dish or in tagalog “ulam”

(3rd) Sira- destroy

Nora- the TALL actress with dark-round annoying something in her face.  She shouted “Walang himala!”

Ratio– the long-time partner of proportion

Son– a product of  an X and a Y chromosome

Pin- simplified form of  Pinpin

Ant- an irritating, defensive and industrious insect (my idol)

 Rain– happens before the rainbow appears

Ion-  is an atom or molecule in which the total number of electrons is not equal to the total number of protons, giving it a net positive or negative electrical charge. (Don’t mess with the Gerly!) I love Pocari Sweat, a japanese soft drink and sports drink  so I love ions. HOHOHO

Art-  is fun!

YEe… even my niece is having fun with ART! :))))))))))))

